Aandeelhouders

Analisten

Gegevens van sell-side analisten die regelmatig analistenrapporten over a.s.r. publiceren.

Broker:
Analist:
E-mail: 
ABN AMRO
Cor Kluis
cor.kluis@nl.abnamro.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Bank of America / Merrill Lynch
Michael van Wegen
michael.vanwegen@baml.com
    
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Barclays
Claudia Gaspari
claudia.gaspari@barclays.com 
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Berenberg
Trevor Moss
trevor.moss@berenberg.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Bernstein
Edward Houghton
edward.houghton@bernstein.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail
CITI
 
 
    
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Credit Suisse
Farooq Hanif
farooq.hanif@credit-suisse.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Exane BNP Paribas
Matthew Preston
matthew.preston@exanebnpparibas.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Goldman Sachs
Johnny Vo
johnny.vo@gs.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Hammer Parters
Enrico Racioppi
enrico.racioppi@hammer-partners.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
HSBC
Steven Haywood
steven.haywood@hsbcib.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
ING
Albert Ploegh
albert.ploeg@ing.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
J.P. Morgan
Ashik Musaddi
ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com
    
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail: 
KBC Securities
Matthias de Wit
matthias.dewit@kbcsecurities.be
    
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail: 
KBW
Darius Satkauskas
satkauskasd@kbw.com
    
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Kempen
Bart Horsten
bart.horsten@kempen.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Kepler Cheuvreux
Benoit Pétrarque
benoit.petrarque@keplercm.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail
Mediobanca
Robin van den Broek
robin.vandenbroek@mediobanca.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Morgan Stanley
Nadine van der Meulen
nadine.van.der.meulen@morganstanley.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
UBS 
Arjan van Veen
arjan.vanveen@ubs.com