Investor Relations

Analisten

Gegevens van sell-side analisten die regelmatig analistenrapporten over a.s.r. publiceren.

Broker:
Analist:
E-mail: 
ABN AMRO
Cor Kluis
cor.kluis@nl.abnamro.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Barclays
Claudia Gaspari
claudia.gaspari@barclays.com 
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Berenberg
Trevor Moss
trevor.moss@berenberg.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail
CITI
Darshan Mistry
darshan.mistry@citi.com 
    
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Deutsche Bank
Hadley Cohen
hadley.cohen@db.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Exane BNP Paribas
Matthew Preston
matthew.preston@exanebnpparibas.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
HSBC
Steven Haywood
steven.haywood@hsbcib.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
ING
Albert Ploegh
albert.ploeg@ing.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
J.P. Morgan
Ashik Musaddi
ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com
    
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail: 
KBC Securities
Matthias de Wit
matthias.dewit@kbcsecurities.be
    
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Kempen
Bart Horsten
bart.horsten@kempen.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Kepler Cheuvreux
Benoit Pétrarque
benoit.petrarque@keplercm.com
   
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
Theodoor Gilissen 
Joost van Beek
j.vanbeek@gilissen.nl
    
Broker:
Analist:
E-mail:
UBS 
Arjan van Veen
arjan.vanveen@ubs.com